Membership Application Form

Join your community club today! Yearly membership is Nambour RSL Club is just $5.50 or $20.00 for 5 years. As a member you will enjoy these fantastic benefits: - Your Club Rewards members loyalty program - Members only promotions and cash draws - Discount dining - Courtesy coach access (conditions apply) - Free Parking
  • Memberships are up to end of financial year 30th June.
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • MasterCard
  • I hereby apply for membership at Boldbridge Group Ltd ta Nambour RSL Club (the Club). I am over the age of 18 years and if accepted as a member, agree to abide by the Constitution and rules of the Club that may be in force from time to time. The Club is committed to safeguarding the privacy of the personal information you have supplied. The club will use the personal information to process your membership application and to provide facilities and services to you. The club will be unable to offer you membership or access to facilities and services if you do not supply the required personal information. The club may also use your personal information for related purposes or for direct marketing communications with you. You may access, update and amend your personal information at any time by making a written request to the club. If you have a privacy complaint, the club has implemented procedures to resolve it in an effective manner. All the above (and other matters relating to your personal information) are governed by our Privacy Policy which is available upon request or can be downloaded from our website Please read and understand the full Privacy Policy as it forms the complete terms and conditions on how the club will handle your personal information. Please be aware that if you do not renew your membership before the designated due date, any rewards points that have been accumulated on your membership card will be null and void. Valid photo ID must be produced on application. Your application for membership is temporary until approved by the Board of Directors of Boldbridge Group Ltd.